The Best ECO WPC Decking

Water proof,Environmental friendly, low carbon,100% recycled

Get Free Samples

trex decking reviews

Composite Decking Reviews Reviews

We are delighted to have so many great composite decking reviews. Take a look at our reviews below. Maybe you will be next on our composite decking reviews?

Trex Reviews - Houzz

14 Jun 2012 Hello, We are building a new house with a plan for a deck in Minnesota - I've read reviews of older decks/products but was wondering if decks build in 2011 an 2012 have been seeing the same issue with spots and 

Trex Decking 2018 - YouTube

13 Feb 2018 In this Deck Network show Mike & Matt talk about decking for 2018. The Styles include Select, Enhance & Transcend.

Garbage Into Gold: Inside Trex's Stunning Turnaround - Forbes

11 Feb 2015 had the benefits of a monopoly, along with the arrogance that almost killed it. Ron Kaplan saved the synthetic-decking pioneer by treating it like a startup. When Ron Kaplan took over as CEO of in January 2008, 

The Problems With Composite Decking - YouTube

7 Mar 2015 Composite decking is not something I like to use and this video shows why it is doesn't hold up like other materials.

Trex Decking- 2017 What's New from the Intl Builders Show - YouTube

26 Jan 2017 composite decking made from plastic bags, wood fibers, and other secrets I wasn't told! With a 25 year warranty for fading and staining, is killing

Trex Decking 2017 - YouTube

28 Jan 2017 On This Deck Network Show Mike & Matt talk about decking for 2017. The decking styles are Select, Enhance & Transcend.

Trex Product Review: Two Decades Of Decking - TimberTown

17 Feb 2015 While owning a nearly one hundred year old home on the harsh Oregon coast, the time finally came to replace the rotted covered front porch deck and stairs. This was 1999 and a brand new product was just making its way 

Composite Decking Decking Reviews - Consumer Reports News

5 Feb 2014 Composite decking materials offer the look of wood without the need to stain. And as the material evolves, it continues to take on new colors and textures, as evidenced by several new products launched this week by and 

Paul Lafrance Trex Deck Review - Trex Engineered Artistry - YouTube

27 Mar 2014 Paul Lafrance knows that combining beauty and performance is what does and it's why is the world's #1 decking brand. With more options for decking,

Trex Composite Decking - ConsumerAffairs

We purchased this product because of the "great warranty" and low maintenance. I had the Go Big or Go Home attitude when I researched this product. My deck is just (Page 2)

What Is The Best Composite Decking On The Market? - YouTube

12 Jun 2017 Compare composite decking brands best deck ratings what is the on market? Youtubelow maintenance material Composite decking reviews updated news 7 days a weekcomposite material review. In general, composite 

Trex Deck Review - Our Transcend Decks Hold Up Over Time

27 Mar 2014 This homeowner reviews her Transcend deck four years after replacing her wood deck. Today, she enjoys worry-free outdoor living on her high-performance

Trex Composite Decking - ConsumerAffairs

We purchased this product because of the "great warranty" and low maintenance. I had the Go Big or Go Home attitude when I researched this product. My deck is just (Page 3)

The Problems with Composite Decking The Craftsman Blog

23 Apr 2018 Take a look at some of the websites where homeowners have posted their reviews, and you'll read 1 and 2 star There are a multitude of problems with composite decking that show up all too often to be just a stray issue for 

Trex: marketing hype and unproven technology – Glenn Chan's

11 May 2017 was one of the companies that pioneered the use of wood-plastic composites as decking material over 2 decades ago. Unfortunately, the composite materials did not live up to their fanfare and marketing hype (e.g. zero 

DIY review of Trex Enhance decking and Trex Hidden Fasteners

18 Apr 2013 DIY review: one year after replacing his wood deck with Enhance composite decking, see and hear what this homeowner has to say about his low mainte

Choosing the Best Composite Decking BuildingAdvisor

Composite decking promises wood-like appearance with minimal maintenance. But some have failed to and installation requirements. In all cases, review the product specs and, if possible, look at a few installations before purchasing.

Previous: dollar per square composite deck price usa
Next: best wpc panel suppliers list